Who we are?


Welcome to the official web site of AUE

Established in 2007, the Alsumo United Enterprises is a top class company registered with the Oman Tenders Board. It is one of Oman’s oldest domestic services projects in Oman, offering the most exclusive and exclusive service in all areas of service. Able to communicate with customers in a professional and flexible manner.

.

Our Services Designed for You

Credibility, Trust and Assurance

The policy of the projects of the United Nations is based on the credibility, trust and guarantee in the services provided to the customer as well as the ease of contracting and agreements with us, and do not differ completely from the prices required, the most important is to win the trust and satisfaction of the customer anyway.

Why us?

Credibility, Trust and Assurance

We believe in the importance of our clients, and as a team, our primary goal is to gain the trust and respect of our customers by fully honoring our promises and offering our services and endeavors to help the Omani people and family achieve maximum happiness and lasting health. A clean environment In the United Nations projects, you will find a trained, multi-service team, a team with years of experience and experience, as well as international standards of quality and health.

.

Loading…
Category: All
Sort by: Item Order
Order: Ascending

You are our partner in success

The policy of the projects of the United Nations is based on the credibility, trust and guarantee in the services provided to the customer as well as the ease of contracting and agreements with us, and do not differ completely from the prices required, the most important is to win the trust and satisfaction of the customer anyway.

من نحن؟


مرحباً بكم في الموقع الرسمي لمشاريــع السمو المتحدة

تأسست مشاريع السمو المتحدة في عام 2007م ، فهي شركة من الدرجة الممتازة ومسجلة لدى مجلس المناقصات العماني ، حيث تعتبر من أقدم المشاريع العمانية المتخصصة في الخدمات المنزلية في سلطنة عمان والتي تقدم أكثر الخدمات المميزة والحصرية في كافة المجالات الخدمية ، فضلا عن أنها تمتلك أقوى فريق عمل قادر على التواصل مع العملاء بشكل محترف وبمرونة تامة .

.

خــدمـاتـنـا مصممة لك

المصداقية والثقة والضمان

إن السياسة الخاصة بمشاريع السمو المتحدة قائمة على المصداقية والثقة والضمان فيما يقدم للعميل من خدمات فضلا عن سهولة التعاقد والاتفاقيات معنا ، ولا نختلف تماما عن الأسعار المطلوبة فالأهم لدينا هو كسب ثقة العميل وإرضاؤه على أية حال .

لــمــاذا نــحــن؟

المصداقية والثقة والضمان

نحن فى  مشاريع السمو المتحدة نؤمن بمدى أهمية العملاء وأننا كفريق ‏عمل هدفنا الرئيسى هو أن ننال ثقة واحترام عملائنا ، وذلك من ‏خلال التزامنا الكامل بوعودنا وبكل مانعرضه من خدمات ومحاولات ‏لمساعدة الافراد والاسرة العمانية على الوصول إلى أقصى درجات ‏السعادة والصحة الدائمة النابعة من بيئة نظيفة .‏ فى مشاريع السمو المتحدة سوف تجد فريق عمل مدرب ومتخصص فى ‏تقديم الخدمات المتعددة ، فريق لديه سنوات طويلة من الخبرة ‏والتجربة ، كمان أننا نعمل وفقا لمعايير الجودة والصحة العالمية .

.

Loading…
Category: All
Sort by: Item Order
Order: Ascending

أنت شــريكــنا في النــجاح

إن السياسة الخاصة بمشاريع السمو المتحدة قائمة على المصداقية والثقة والضمان فيما يقدم للعميل من خدمات فضلا عن سهولة التعاقد والاتفاقيات معنا ، ولا نختلف تماما عن الأسعار المطلوبة فالأهم لدينا هو كسب ثقة العميل وإرضاؤه على أية حال .